Customers reviews

There are 68 reviews.
Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
Average votes
4.4 / 5
68 advices
Why review our products?
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.


10/11/2022
Darpan B.
Perfect figure with perfect curves
I bought my super girl at an amazing range. I was highly excited to use it. After using the doll, I was surprised. How can a doll be so much realistic? How can it give such real and life-like pleasure? The bulky figure of the doll provides orgasm. The doll has realistic curves in its body.
Moderated on 10/12/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
09/10/2022
Girik M.
Perfect body with a perfect smile.
The doll made me live all my erotic fantasies. I had a truly enjoyable sexual experience with this doll. The doll is odorless and safe to use. Her curves in the waist let me grab and bang her harder. This doll has made my life more orgasmic.
Moderated on 10/12/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
08/13/2022
Naved H.
The ideal girl for me
I have never thought that I will find this splendid inflatable love doll. She is the most excellent one as I can have fun with her anytime and accomplish my inner needs. I can tease her and it makes me overlook all the pressure of my everyday life.
Moderated on 10/12/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
07/08/2022
Madan D.
Unbelievable experience with a doll
My information about sex toys is not huge. But I am amazed to see this silicone love doll is more like a real girl. I can’t think that I have a flexible doll like this. It has helped to derive pleasure. The private areas are just marvelous to make me attain pleasure in no time.
Moderated on 07/08/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
06/07/2022
Gaurav M.
Fantastic experience now
My masturbation is just awesome. The credit goes to the male masturbator that looks like a girl ready for a doggy style intercourse. I am charged up to see her realistic look that helps me to feel the wild passion and play with her for longer hours.
Moderated on 06/08/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
05/12/2022
Manbir S.
Living the private life fully
My private life is far better than it was in the previous days. The spider sower masturbator made a lot of magic by stimulating the private part. As it is light in weight I can carry this toy to any place and get full satisfaction.
Moderated on 06/08/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
04/04/2022
Srikanta C.
Enjoyment is now easy
To have fun is now an easy process. So, I bought male stroker that made my nights far better. than before I am single and I can turn my imaginations in reality as the softness of the toy is beyond any comparison. Holding this one is the effortless and vibrations from it are awesome.
Moderated on 04/09/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
03/28/2022
Arijit S.
Naughty experience with her
I am very happy to share my feelings. This is because of this masturbation toy that I can have a better life at night. She is a soft and sexy girl. Her body part looks so real and the inside the hole of toy, softness is just wow.
Moderated on 04/09/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
03/19/2022
Sara A.
Happy to have herbal product
Nature has a solution for every problem. So, this time I have picked up the herbal product that made me satisfied fully. There are different types of products but none of them is better than herbal products. The Pannamas Herbal Big-Up Bust Cream is the proof of it. I apply a little amount of this cream and the impressive result is visible in a few days.
Moderated on 03/25/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
03/12/2022
Esha A.
Dual the enjoyment with cups
My newest toy is just ideal to bring out my feelings. I want my breasts to grow bigger always. But nothing really worked. However, the breast enlargement machine I the best in this case as it helped me to have bigger and bouncier breasts with cups. There are seven modes of vibration that slowly make me feel naughty. The remote makes the job easy.
Moderated on 03/25/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
03/03/2022
Urmila Y.
Contemporary and trouble-free way to enjoy
I am not a virgin and that make me worried. However, faking it in front of your current partner is something very interesting. So, I bought this artificial hymen from this online store. I am amazed to see that wearing this product is super easy. It fits easily and no one can differentiate between the real vagina and the fake product.
Moderated on 03/09/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
02/28/2022
Naina P.
Both of us are excited with this toy
My boyfriend always wanted me to try something super exciting. The vibrating panty is the best thing for this as I don’t need to carry it separately. I can wear it inside my dress and go anywhere I want. My lover controls the remote that makes me go naughtier like anything. The vibrating modes are very pleasurable too.
Moderated on 03/09/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
02/17/2022
Eshika D.
No more mundane life
I bought a nipple clamp vibrator that has given me unlimited fun. The toy is a brilliant one as I can use it with many other toys and accessories. It gives a pain I was looking for to get quicker orgasms during my private hours. Operating this one this one is super easy. The nipple vibrator has eggs that make me feel the vibrations.
Moderated on 02/25/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
02/09/2022
Harshali S.
Romance is now awesome
We have finally decided to try some new toy. This time both I and my partner have selected this electro sex toy. It has made the intimate life so much fun. Truly, the pre-programmed pulsations are wow but the great part is 100 combinations that I can do as per my wish. The LCD makes it all easy to monitor.
Moderated on 02/25/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
02/02/2022
Aruna D.
Awesome gift from my partner
My partner has gifted me a fantastic sex kit that has made the private hours incredible. There are 5 sleeves of various shapes and sizes. The long and sturdy steel vibrator is just mind-blowing. Even I have loved the other accessories present in it. The cleaning process is way easier in this case with water.
Moderated on 02/07/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
Only registered users can vote for a review.  Log in or create an account .