Customers reviews

There are 6 reviews.
Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
Average votes
4.5 / 5
6 advices
Why review our products?
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.


03/03/2021
Emily P.
Super natural feeling vibrator for female
Music is my weakness and so I bought this product. It brings out my eroticism with an incredible musical experience. The beats perfectly sync and produce vibes that deliver quicker orgasms in my genitals. I can even control the gadget effortlessly with the help of my smartphone. This is my second purchase and I am in love with this wonderful, wireless music vibrator.
Moderated on 03/04/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
02/26/2021
Rajib J.
I'm so happy to use this one product
I am so happy to quench my thirst with two girls together. Never thought it would be possible some day. I will always recommend this to all those men who crave to have fun with girls in bed. I was even impressed to find the private parts quite realistic. The box was securely packed and no one came to know about it.
Moderated on 02/27/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
02/17/2021
Hritika R.
What a great product for female
A super duper vibrator without any doubt! I really enjoyed playing with it and did not get hurt. The material is absolutely skin-friendly. Any girl who wants to get horny on bed will love playing with this gadget. I am so happy about the delivery made as it was completely discreet. Great job guys!
Moderated on 02/18/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
02/09/2021
Kimaya B.
Product is made by silicone
The types of vibrators are not what I have got like this. It actually stimulates the clitoris so well and not just for the name it bears. The 5.3 inch length is good enough to penetrate and bring an orgasm. Quite a sturdy material as it is made of silicone. The price is a bit higher but I love the results it assures.
Moderated on 02/09/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
02/09/2021
Mr. R.
What a awesome beauty skin lubricating gel for female
I was always skeptical about using gels on my skin. But this Beauty Skin Lubricating Gel is so safe and harmless. There are no burning sensations and I can take those thrusts so smoothly. No side effects for me till now. The results will vary I guess from person to person. But it works brilliantly.
Moderated on 02/09/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
02/09/2021
Mr. R.
Really awesome product for couples
A fantastic stuff for all couples who want to have some exclusive fun! We honestly had a blast with each other and would love to do so at least thrice a week. Really good quality and quite sturdy no doubt! I will always recommend this strap-on for all types of couples who want to try out something different.
Moderated on 02/09/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
Only registered users can vote for a review.  Log in or create an account .