Customers reviews

There are 51 reviews.
Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
Average votes
4.4 / 5
51 advices
Why review our products?
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.


12/28/2021
Soma P.
Lovely hours with sex machine
My nights are filled with naughty thoughts as this sex machine is just marvelous. The toy is great as it goes deep inside the privates and slowly makes me wild with desires. The various modes of vibration make me satisfied like anything. The knob makes the handling easy-peasy for me. I can clean this one with warm water and soap.
Moderated on 01/07/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
12/16/2021
Rituporna M.
No longer boring time
Being a busy woman I feel like playing with toys. So, this time I bought this fantastic bullet vibrator that teases the private area with fully. The remote makes the job easier. There are 20 different modes that give me unlimited fun. Even washing this toy is easy-peasy. The purple colour of this toy is incredible.
Moderated on 01/07/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
12/08/2021
Kalpna H.
Got new energy of making love
Far beyond my imagination I got this brilliant vibrating massager that has a unique shape. One part of this toy tickles that area for unlimited fun. The length of this vibrator is good enough as it tickles the private area perfectly. Even I have enjoyed around 4000 vibrations in a single minute only. The handle makes me easy to grip this toy nicely and enjoy.
Moderated on 12/09/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
12/01/2021
Miss K.
No more hush-hush
Hello friends my room is a bit noisy at nights and that is all because I have the pleasurable mature toy. The g spot vibrator is very pleasurable and I can’t ignore the softness from the silicone toy. Looking at the toy I can feel the steaminess inside the private area. The single mode of vibration is pleasurable and the colour is very wow!!!
Moderated on 12/09/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
11/29/2021
Fultush D.
Magic in the private part
Life is very frustrating and so I am unable to enjoy the private hours fully. That’s the reason why, I picked up this amazing toy from this website. I am surprised to see the magical effect of the product as it starts showing positive effect within 5 minutes only. A little amount of this desensitizer will work perfectly an I can satisfy my partner fully.
Moderated on 12/09/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
11/24/2021
Aditi Y.
Paved the way to pleasure land
I am a beginner and so I just want to try something good and excited. That’s the reason why, I bought this short and simple g-spot vibrator from this website. The toy has dots all over the insertable length and the holding part makes it easy to thrust it inside without difficulty. The pink colour is very nice and I like the softness of the toy very much.
Moderated on 12/09/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
11/20/2021
Arti D.
Happening time with this vibrator
I am much tensed to pass challenging days on regular basis. Hence, to have unlimited fun in the bedroom hours, I grabbed a fun toy from this website. The vibrator is my favourite as it looks very real-like and the skin colour makes it more attractive. The sensations from this toy are also quite pleasurable and I like the softness from this toy.
Moderated on 12/09/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
11/15/2021
Harshita S.
My nights are full of experiments
This is the first time I bought a strap-on from this website. The length of this toy is just superb as it goes straight inside the right spot and makes me happy. It helps both of us enjoy together and the unlimited pleasure is now making our relationship more erotic and happening. The suction cup is also very pleasureable.
Moderated on 11/18/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
11/15/2021
Vinod T.
Life is full of energy and experiments
Fun-filled nights are just fabulous and now this is all possible because I bought this male stroker that gives me limitless fun in bed. I am happy as this toy is just fantastic as it has various pleasurable pearls that give me new sensations in the private part. Even I like this toy because this toy can be washed easily with water.
Moderated on 11/18/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
11/15/2021
Dilip J.
Fulfilling the naughty desires
I have tried a lot of mature toys beforehand. But nothing really impressed me more than this retractable masturbation cup from this website. The length is very impressive and it gives unlimited fun in the private hours. I am impressed with the length of the toy and it be cleaned easily by using warm water and litter soap.
Moderated on 11/18/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
11/09/2021
Asha S.
Best partner for my loneliness
I stay alone and that too away from home. Though I’m content to be like in this way only but I don’t enjoy boring nights at all. So, to make some changes, the fun vibrator is just exceptional. It gives a good company to me in bed. I love the various modes of vibrations from the toy and length of the toy is also very good.
Moderated on 11/12/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
11/08/2021
Sarla K.
Fun is now doubled with this vibrator
I am a very happy girl with casual life. But now I have chalked out a particular way to have fun in the private hours by using my favourite mature toy. Yes, this is a long toy that is soft and goes inside the private area without much difficulty. The toy is very unique and it stimulates me completely with the various modes of vibrations.
Moderated on 11/12/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
11/01/2021
Priya S.
Unlimited enjoyment at nights
My life has changed a lot and obviously the credit goes to my recent wand. It looks really nice and the red spiral over the transparent dildo has attracted me at once. After playing with this long dildo, I can say that my life has changed for the better. The glass dildo is easily washable also.
Moderated on 11/02/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
11/01/2021
Rupali D.
I am over cloud 9 with this toy
Every single day is now happy and exciting and the credit goes to my new toy from this website. The toy is long and it smoothly goes inside the private area. Without any difficulty it tickles the right spot and makes me feel naughty in no time. The various modes of vibrations is very easy to handle as well.
Moderated on 11/02/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
10/29/2021
Suresh S.
Lucky to have this lovely doll
Bachelor life is no more troubling the peace of mind as I have something extraordinary. Yes, it is this lady in black dress that has fulfilled my naughty desires. The toys is very easy is handle and the body parts are very soft and pleasurable. The toy is totally safe for the skin and that I have realized after using it only.
Moderated on 10/29/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
Only registered users can vote for a review.  Log in or create an account .