Customers reviews

There are 19 reviews.
Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
Average votes
4.2 / 5
19 advices
Why review our products?
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.


06/16/2021
Juhi P.
Best bullet vibrator at the minimun price
My happiness has doubled as I have this amazing vibrator. The egg-shaped vibrator gets inside me and the wireless remote controls it effectively. Both I and my partner enjoy playing naughty games by using this bullet vibrator. The on-time delivery is also good.
Moderated on 06/19/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
06/09/2021
Mr. Amit J.
You will be party main attention with this perfume
Nothing can beat the charm of a man with this covertly kiss perfume. Guys, I tried it for many time and till date it worked like a magic. This is my second time purchase and I am very much excited to grab the attention of someone once more with this perfume.
Moderated on 06/09/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
06/02/2021
Shahil P.
Wow! just looks like real
Is this not a real girl? Yes, I said it when I saw it for the 1st time. It is really seductive and I can’t take my eyes off the doll. The red lips with the broad open mouth are so erotic that I really love this part of this doll the most. I must admit that each and every body part is real-like.
Moderated on 06/09/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
05/24/2021
Lilly n.
Playing with this vibrator is really a fun
I have already a good collection of vibrators. But this one is really something I had never seen before. The pink colour body is long enough and the bended body has tentacle all over it. Whenever I put it inside my vagina, I can’t keep myself calm and become very wild.
Moderated on 06/09/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
05/19/2021
Dhiraj R.
It is herbal there is no skin problem also
My personal life is now better than before. Each night I apply a little amount of desensitizer on the tip of my penis and in no time I can feel the erection. Even I last longer on bed and can satisfy my wife totally. My penis has also increased in size by few inches after using a month.
Moderated on 05/19/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
05/06/2021
Ankit R.
I finally found this product your website
I had an undersized penis which made me shy to start any relationship. After searching for a lot of solutions, I finally found this on your website. It not only helped to grow my penis but also helped to keep the erection for longer. The electric shocks are moderate and controllable. It is safe and pleasurable to use as well. As a whole, this device has given my confidence back to me.
Moderated on 05/19/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
05/03/2021
Nikki Y.
Best quality product at affordable price
Previously I had tried 3 types of female adult toys on myself. However, this is a gift from my boyfriend. You won’t believe the level of satisfaction I get from this device. The dildo is massive and it also hits the pleasure point effectively every time. The wires help to control the speed and let me enjoy various types of rhythms as well. The operations are controlled by him that makes us enjoy together.
Moderated on 05/04/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
04/16/2021
Advika t.
Its helps me to make crazy
I love manual toys more than vibrators. That’s why I purchased this realistic non-vibrating dildo for self-pleasure. The long and soft wand is very efficient to touch the deep pleasure point and makes me achieve orgasms quickly. Not only in solos, I love using it with the help of my partner also. Thanks guys for the quick delivery!
Moderated on 04/23/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
04/06/2021
Lily G.
Awesome vibrator at a low price
Amazing thing to find at your store! I will always admit that finding the G-spot has always been a challenge for me. But using this vibrator left me speechless. Worthy in terms of usage, comfort, satisfaction and even price! Thank you guys that you delivered at my doorstep exactly where I wanted!!
Moderated on 04/07/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
03/31/2021
Kapil M.
Amazing doll at minimum price
What a doll!! I have always dream about getting naughty with such a body. Honestly, I just want to see her getting laid with me every night. Her silicone body is also quite soft and doesn’t create discomfort while cuddling. There is no doubt that it is apt for men who want lust like anything.
Moderated on 04/07/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
03/23/2021
Dipti M.
Wow.. what a amazing product for female
I never imagined such products exist. I wondered how on earth one would not come to know that I have lost my virginity. Finally, the miracle happened and I was saved by a whisker. Thanks to you guys for making it available when I needed it. For beginners, it is quite easy to wear. Take time and wear it. Wear it properly so that it stays tight.
Moderated on 04/07/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
03/17/2021
Satyendra .
Best herbal product
I was really upset with my undersized penis as my partner is unsatisfied with it. Then with God’s grace I found an incredible spray on your website which resolved my concern to some extent. Just spraying a little on the top of my penis my erection happens in no time and my bedroom time has started to last longer than before. Now, I take the control on bed to make lovemaking spicier.
Moderated on 03/22/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
03/09/2021
Raghu T.
It looks like a realistic female.. Amazing
I am cuddling her again and again. It looks like a realistic female with soft sensitive areas. Moreover, when I dress her up in some sexy lingerie, I can’t control myself from making love with her. The flexibility of the figure also leaves me restless to try different positions of making out with her. One more thing I loved about your website is the packaging which has been done perfectly in a standard delivery box.
Moderated on 03/13/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
03/03/2021
Emily P.
Super natural feeling vibrator for female
Music is my weakness and so I bought this product. It brings out my eroticism with an incredible musical experience. The beats perfectly sync and produce vibes that deliver quicker orgasms in my genitals. I can even control the gadget effortlessly with the help of my smartphone. This is my second purchase and I am in love with this wonderful, wireless music vibrator.
Moderated on 03/04/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
02/26/2021
Rajib J.
I'm so happy to use this one product
I am so happy to quench my thirst with two girls together. Never thought it would be possible some day. I will always recommend this to all those men who crave to have fun with girls in bed. I was even impressed to find the private parts quite realistic. The box was securely packed and no one came to know about it.
Moderated on 02/27/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
Only registered users can vote for a review.  Log in or create an account .