Customers reviews

There are 30 reviews.
Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
Average votes
4.2 / 5
30 advices
Why review our products?
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.


09/08/2021
Sumita J.
What an innovative product
The exciting feel is now twice by using the realistic wand. The innovative design along with the perfect soft body is just outstanding. In fact, I can’t stop myself from getting pleasure by using the adult toys every night.
Moderated on 09/14/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
09/03/2021
Rinku B.
This product is quite good
I am making my nights extraordinary by using a fantastic wand that is very long. The softness and the colour of the toy are very nice and my favourite.
Moderated on 09/14/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
08/24/2021
Joyita S.
Unique designed vibrator
Yeah, I am super duper excited to have a unique vibrator with two dildos. My college pal suggested this one to me. So, buying it was an easy task for me. Playing with it is an extraordinary experience for me. I can really enjoy all the nights by experimenting with dual dildos.
Moderated on 09/14/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
08/17/2021
Radhika J.
It can be cleaned easily by using water
Hello girls, I am single and was upset as well. But when I found this amazing vibrating toy, I was speechless. Nights are now filled up with various naughty games with this long and pleasurable toy. The best part of this toy is that it is east to operate.
Moderated on 08/19/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
08/09/2021
Lalitha B.
I love this naughty mature toy
I am a married woman and I live alone in my flat. Hence, I was looking for a unique mature toy. Luckily, my search came to an end as I got this two-in-one mature toy from this online. It tease my private parts by the vibrating modes and I have quicker orgasms by playing with this massager.
Moderated on 08/19/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
08/03/2021
Aman R.
It helped me to retain the quality of the toy and prevented the bacterial growth on the surface of the toy
I was ignorant of the fact that mature toys need proper toy cleaner. Hence, I used only water and any random soap. As a result, some of my toys are ruined and the rest was about to. Thank God, as I found this toy cleaner on this website.
Moderated on 08/19/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
07/23/2021
Bandhna B.
They kept the promise and delivered swiftly to my doorstep
No one will ever be ignoring such a perfect stimulator like this. The classy look of the device stooped me from further scrolling for a stimulator. The vibes are excellent and make me go crazy with wild desires.
Moderated on 08/02/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
07/16/2021
Sana L.
My life has changed after I bought this anal dildo
Yes, the silver colour dildo is having beads that add some extra sensations to the body. My husband gifted it to me. Now every night the enjoyment reaches to a different level. Both of us enjoy together as I become naughtier with the vibes.
Moderated on 08/02/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
07/10/2021
Saba J.
It is very easy to use
I am overexcited to have this app controlled vibrator. As both I and my husband stay in two different places, we can spend some quality time together. With the help of Smartphone only the device can be operated.
Moderated on 07/15/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
07/02/2021
Abdul R.
I can feel the changes after use it
Life was not so happening till I got this awesome product from this website. This cream is superb to deal with my intimate problem. Trust me regular massage is giving positive results as well. Moreover, the delivery was discreet and swift too.
Moderated on 07/06/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
06/24/2021
Sangeeta k.
It gives me satisfaction whenever I play with it
My life feels incomplete if I don’t get proper stimulation. So, I bought this awesome pussy pump from this website. The contractions make me go wild with desires and I become very naughty. Even my boyfriend loves it as this device brings out the inner desires quite easily.
Moderated on 07/06/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
06/16/2021
Juhi P.
Best bullet vibrator at the minimun price
My happiness has doubled as I have this amazing vibrator. The egg-shaped vibrator gets inside me and the wireless remote controls it effectively. Both I and my partner enjoy playing naughty games by using this bullet vibrator. The on-time delivery is also good.
Moderated on 06/19/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
06/09/2021
Mr. Amit J.
You will be party main attention with this perfume
Nothing can beat the charm of a man with this covertly kiss perfume. Guys, I tried it for many time and till date it worked like a magic. This is my second time purchase and I am very much excited to grab the attention of someone once more with this perfume.
Moderated on 06/09/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
06/02/2021
Shahil P.
Wow! just looks like real
Is this not a real girl? Yes, I said it when I saw it for the 1st time. It is really seductive and I can’t take my eyes off the doll. The red lips with the broad open mouth are so erotic that I really love this part of this doll the most. I must admit that each and every body part is real-like.
Moderated on 06/09/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
05/24/2021
Lilly n.
Playing with this vibrator is really a fun
I have already a good collection of vibrators. But this one is really something I had never seen before. The pink colour body is long enough and the bended body has tentacle all over it. Whenever I put it inside my vagina, I can’t keep myself calm and become very wild.
Moderated on 06/09/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
Only registered users can vote for a review.  Log in or create an account .