Customers reviews

There are 64 reviews.
Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
Average votes
4.4 / 5
64 advices
Why review our products?
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.


06/07/2022
Gaurav M.
Fantastic experience now
My masturbation is just awesome. The credit goes to the male masturbator that looks like a girl ready for a doggy style intercourse. I am charged up to see her realistic look that helps me to feel the wild passion and play with her for longer hours.
Moderated on 06/08/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
05/12/2022
Manbir S.
Living the private life fully
My private life is far better than it was in the previous days. The spider sower masturbator made a lot of magic by stimulating the private part. As it is light in weight I can carry this toy to any place and get full satisfaction.
Moderated on 06/08/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
04/04/2022
Srikanta C.
Enjoyment is now easy
To have fun is now an easy process. So, I bought male stroker that made my nights far better. than before I am single and I can turn my imaginations in reality as the softness of the toy is beyond any comparison. Holding this one is the effortless and vibrations from it are awesome.
Moderated on 04/09/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
03/28/2022
Arijit S.
Naughty experience with her
I am very happy to share my feelings. This is because of this masturbation toy that I can have a better life at night. She is a soft and sexy girl. Her body part looks so real and the inside the hole of toy, softness is just wow.
Moderated on 04/09/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
03/19/2022
Sara A.
Happy to have herbal product
Nature has a solution for every problem. So, this time I have picked up the herbal product that made me satisfied fully. There are different types of products but none of them is better than herbal products. The Pannamas Herbal Big-Up Bust Cream is the proof of it. I apply a little amount of this cream and the impressive result is visible in a few days.
Moderated on 03/25/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
03/12/2022
Esha A.
Dual the enjoyment with cups
My newest toy is just ideal to bring out my feelings. I want my breasts to grow bigger always. But nothing really worked. However, the breast enlargement machine I the best in this case as it helped me to have bigger and bouncier breasts with cups. There are seven modes of vibration that slowly make me feel naughty. The remote makes the job easy.
Moderated on 03/25/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
03/03/2022
Urmila Y.
Contemporary and trouble-free way to enjoy
I am not a virgin and that make me worried. However, faking it in front of your current partner is something very interesting. So, I bought this artificial hymen from this online store. I am amazed to see that wearing this product is super easy. It fits easily and no one can differentiate between the real vagina and the fake product.
Moderated on 03/09/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
02/28/2022
Naina P.
Both of us are excited with this toy
My boyfriend always wanted me to try something super exciting. The vibrating panty is the best thing for this as I don’t need to carry it separately. I can wear it inside my dress and go anywhere I want. My lover controls the remote that makes me go naughtier like anything. The vibrating modes are very pleasurable too.
Moderated on 03/09/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
02/17/2022
Eshika D.
No more mundane life
I bought a nipple clamp vibrator that has given me unlimited fun. The toy is a brilliant one as I can use it with many other toys and accessories. It gives a pain I was looking for to get quicker orgasms during my private hours. Operating this one this one is super easy. The nipple vibrator has eggs that make me feel the vibrations.
Moderated on 02/25/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
02/09/2022
Harshali S.
Romance is now awesome
We have finally decided to try some new toy. This time both I and my partner have selected this electro sex toy. It has made the intimate life so much fun. Truly, the pre-programmed pulsations are wow but the great part is 100 combinations that I can do as per my wish. The LCD makes it all easy to monitor.
Moderated on 02/25/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
02/02/2022
Aruna D.
Awesome gift from my partner
My partner has gifted me a fantastic sex kit that has made the private hours incredible. There are 5 sleeves of various shapes and sizes. The long and sturdy steel vibrator is just mind-blowing. Even I have loved the other accessories present in it. The cleaning process is way easier in this case with water.
Moderated on 02/07/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
01/24/2022
Raksha J.
New vibrator this new year
I have a pretty good collection of sex toys that has filled the drawers beside my bed. But nowadays I don’t get enjoyment while playing with the same ones. That’s the reason why, I bought this brilliant lelo vibrator from this online store. It has changed the private life with the unlimited vibes from the vibrator. The design of this vibrator and the function of it have grabbed my attention at once. I can’t even imagine a perfect stimulation without the lelo vibrator.
Moderated on 02/07/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
01/08/2022
Ujjala G.
Stylish and Impressive!
When you find music taking a prominent role in sex, you reach the peak of excitement in no time. Talk about its features, look or functionality, this music vibrator is sure to leave users absolutely impressed. Yes, I am so happy with this product that I feel everytime to hold it and soothe myself during my private hours. Thanks guys for bringing this out of the box toy at such a great price.
Moderated on 02/07/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
12/28/2021
Soma P.
Lovely hours with sex machine
My nights are filled with naughty thoughts as this sex machine is just marvelous. The toy is great as it goes deep inside the privates and slowly makes me wild with desires. The various modes of vibration make me satisfied like anything. The knob makes the handling easy-peasy for me. I can clean this one with warm water and soap.
Moderated on 01/07/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
12/16/2021
Rituporna M.
No longer boring time
Being a busy woman I feel like playing with toys. So, this time I bought this fantastic bullet vibrator that teases the private area with fully. The remote makes the job easier. There are 20 different modes that give me unlimited fun. Even washing this toy is easy-peasy. The purple colour of this toy is incredible.
Moderated on 01/07/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
Only registered users can vote for a review.  Log in or create an account .